Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Clearwater Storage
Great storage!
09/29/2020
Isaac Iding
Clearwater Storage
The storage facility is extremely clean and the manager seems like he is an extremely squared away individual. Overall the best storage facility that ive ever seen, highly recommend storing your personal belongings here!
07/02/2020
Turners Phoenix Group llc
Clearwater Storage
02/18/2020
Kathleen Barry
Clearwater Storage
I truly love and enjoy how clean this place is every time I walk in. Love the staff!! Very friendly n so so helpful n accommodating. Prices are fair n reasonable too.
01/01/2020
Victoria Nardi
Clearwater Storage
When we sold a family home out of state, we needed a place to put all the extra items and there were a lot of them. We found Clearwater Storage by accident and it was one of the best accidents I've ever had. The facility is clean, the climate control is excellent, the storage spaces are good sizes and the prices are very reasonable. Erik is doing an amazing job getting this business off to a great start. You could not ask for nicer people to deal with and you can rest easy knowing that your storage items are being well taken care of. Thanks Erik! We recommend Clearwater Storage with absolutely no reservations.
11/28/2019
Rebecca Lincoln
Clearwater Storage
Highly recommend this storage facility in Clearwater, it is clean, well lit and all on the ground floor which makes for easy access. Erik was extremely helpful and It merits the 5 stars I have given it.
11/27/2019
Suzanne Wright
Clearwater Storage
Great place to store your personal belongings if you are looking for a safe place. Employees are very knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. Would recommend to anybody!
11/09/2019
Aramis Jamison
Clearwater Storage
This facility is well lit, clean, easily accessible, and the climate control (A/C) is very cool in the summer time. Not to mention, the prices simply cannot be beat! Lastly, Erik the manager is what makes this place shine. He is very friendly, accommodating, and the storage facility is well maintained/secure due to his efforts. Highly recommended, speak with Erik!!!
09/25/2019
Riley
Clearwater Storage
I'm not going to feel like clinging seaweed. I just wish I had given it all away, as it's seared in my mind a friendly pat on my back to take the little I had left. I still have the loving source that created us and always have, always will get everything I ever asked for but even the loving sorce that flows with abundance can't make you love it freely. Given the choice to store belongings again I'd rather give it away and be dumb and holding on for power of a bad review true or untrue, only made me feel petty, knowing that it's the love of power that kills piece. I've heard it said everyone that comes into your life for a moment a season or a lifetime is for a reason but often forget clouded by the process of living in a world consumed by power, may I never forget again those so unfortunate as to have to worry, worry, worry over not having enough in a universe that flows with abundance.
09/16/2019
Philip galotta
Clearwater Storage
Nice clean facility. Erik is great, helpful & friendly.
07/01/2019
T i
Clearwater Storage
This place is great and I’m happy I picked here. Erik has been very helpful and very kind!! I feel like my stuff will be safe here 🙂
06/27/2019
taylor driver
Clearwater Storage
06/18/2019
Phil Galotta
Clearwater Storage
Eric is awesome,freindly service,clean facility
06/18/2019
Thomas Barroso
Clearwater Storage
06/18/2019
Erik Alberts
Clearwater Storage
Eric is not only my friend from St Cecelia but the one guy who helped me through a hard life situation I love his attitude his business man 💪 honesty and everything couldn't be better at Clearwater storage he is the best friend a guy could ever have yes I will say this. Nobody has any idea what it's worth to have a guy by ur side that not guna abandon u I'm lucky to have u Eric he deserves this business one day bro
05/13/2019
Jordon Akins
Clearwater Storage
05/09/2019
Rebecca Brown
Clearwater Storage
05/03/2019
Gail Ginger
Clearwater Storage
Clearwater Storage is an overall five star experience. Starting with the clean grounds and friendly professional service from the manager Eric and the staff. Both of my units are spotless, all of the aisles were clean and well lit. The hours are perfect and the location is easily accessible. Thanks again for for your help today Eric you are Amazing!!! 5 STAR SERVICE IN THE STORM 4/19/19
04/19/2019
Wreika Desean
Clearwater Storage
Everything everyone says about Eric is true he is very professional, courteous, helpful, understanding and efficient the facility is clean and indoors great place
03/07/2019
William Koutras
Clearwater Storage
02/09/2019
Mitch google Peterson
Clearwater Storage
For the price and the location you can't beat it Eric does an outstanding job running this place keeping it clean and orderly always fair and lenient when it comes to changes and due dates. Plus you can't beat it being temperature controlled and having a bathroom on site
02/05/2019
Anthony Timmer
Clearwater Storage
Erik was such an amazing help in my very unexpected move. He was very professional, understanding and efficient. His communication skills and stellar customer service are aces above the rest. The facility is beautiful and kept clean. I will definitely recommend Clearwater Storage to anyone needing a storage facility because of their cleanliness and Erik. He also helped me with a U-Haul truck rental. My last minute need for storage was very stressful, and Erik did not add to that stress. He helped me solve a problem and to me, that is priceless because moving is stressful enough especially when it was not a planned move. I will definitely use them in the future for the best self-storage in Clearwater. Thank you Erik!
02/03/2019
trisha dillon
Clearwater Storage
Great location, great manager and its 3x better than public storage and so much cleaner!
02/01/2019
Harvey Lawrence
Clearwater Storage
Erik is amazing at the unit !! Was forced to move out of my place last second and Erik was able to pull me through with a perfect unit for my time and price ! Very great customer service and makes everyone feel like they have a home away from home ! Overly satisfied with his people skills and dedicating attitude to provide the best service. Kudos Erik
01/29/2019
James Sarto
Clearwater Storage
Very pleased with Eric ( a fellow veteran!) & the facility...clean, easy in/out, competitive pricing ( had a move-in special!)...also had locks and other accessories available for purchase...feel confident that my belongings will be well cared for & safe with Clearwater Storage...tell 'em Sam sent you!
01/08/2019
Sam Pizzo
Clearwater Storage
Very conveniently located and *very* clean storage facility. Management clearly is concerned with keeping high standards - staff is super helpful and...
12/17/2018
Eric G.
Clearwater Storage
Love this place so much the manager Erik super friendly provides great service best service in Clearwater! The storage rooms kept clean and efficient and my experience was overall amazing would definitely continue to use in near future!!
12/14/2018
brittany butler
Clearwater Storage
I reall appreciate my homie Eric wit the great service give that man a raise!!
12/13/2018
Kaylon Toney
Clearwater Storage
My business requires frequent use of storage facilities from time to time. Clearwater Storage is the best I have had the pleasure to deal with. Friendly, professional, excellent size options, reasonable prcing and ultra clean and secure. this will be my first and only stop in the future when i need storage, short term and long term
11/04/2018
Rick Miller
Clearwater Storage
Helpful, Professional and Kind! Best choice I made in Moving and Storing.
10/31/2018
Zelena Chace
Clearwater Storage
I rented a storage unit here and I was pretty surprised. The unit was indoors and air conditioned. The facility looked brand new and what really impressed me was how clean the building was. (No worries about dirt, asbestos, rodents, etc.) Erik, the manager, gives great customer service. He helped me choose what fit my needs at a very reasonable price. BIG THUMBS UP!
09/26/2018
Clinton Blackwood
Clearwater Storage
I rented out a 10x15 unit, recently from Clearwater Storage. They gave me an unbelievable deal and a move in special! The whole process was just perfect because they are also a U-haul dealership and I happen to be moving into the new Condo's being built just up the road. The manager, Erik, was extremely helpful and knowledgable! Im very happy with my choice to store with them.
09/18/2018
Lawrence Goldstein
Clearwater Storage
I just rented an air conditioned unit at Clearwater Storage and the customer service and cleanliness of this facility was far beyond my expectations. Erik and James were very professional and helped make this a very pleasurable experience. They provide hand carts and even offered me water and/or coffee. Even though this is a brand new facility, the prices were extremely reasonably priced and for me personally the location was very convenient. I could not be more satisfied and I am so glad that I took my business here! I
08/24/2018
Kelsey Wells